Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Maytal Strul | Chair of the Board. Former coordinator of Florentin Mahapach-Taghir Community.  Coordinator of the Gender Equality Implementation Program for the Adva Center. Social activist. 

Yael Berda | Founder and Board Member. Founder of Mahapach-Taghir. Lawyer. PhD in Sociology from the Princeton University. Assistant Prof. at the Hebrew University

Bayan Majadla | Board member. MA student in Gender studies. Social activist. Works at Kol-Zchout

Shaqued Morag | Board member. Director of Peace Now Movement. Former coordinator of Kiryat Hayovel Mahapach-Taghir Community. Former Parliamentary Assistant of MK Michal Rosin

Kholod Abual Hija Edris | Board member. Former Co-Director of Mahapach-Taghir. MA Gender Studies. Education Coordinator at ACRI.

Mesi Aytzek | Board member. MA in Conflict Resolution. Director of the Humanitarian Law Program. 

Hayat Inim | Board member. Resident of Yaft-Al Nasra. Social Activist. 

Naama Ayash | Audit committee. Former coordinator of Kiryat Shmona Mahapach-Taghir community. BA in Education. 

Adi Beinhart | Audit committee. Former resource developer of Mahapach-Taghir. Director of Project Development and Evaluation at Shiur Acher.